The warning does popup if my Time Machine volume is mounted and in “Files and Folders”, Lightroom Classic already has access to “Removable Volumes” (and everything else there). I have to assume there’s a bug in the app where they expect it to have access to Time Machine volumes.

Lightroom Classic seems to work fine. I’ll going to click “Don’t show again” and forget about it.