Hi, I ‘d like to know if it possible when you delete a post entry on a blog that the entry on the tag blog is deleted too. The same when a post is updated on a blog the post on the tag blog is updated too. For now when you delete a post, the post on the tegs blog is still there and when you update a post and save on a blog it creates a new entry on the tags blog. Any Ideas? Thanks.